Thank You From The Episcopal Fund

A huge thank you to our fearless leaders and our 67 parent volunteers who gave their time to ensure a successful Episcopal Fund parent campaign:

New Parent Chairs: Kristen Schmidt Seay ’92 and Everette Seay
Middle School Chairs: Carolyn and Gerald Reid
Upper School Chairs: Sarah and J.J. Conners
Class of 2018 Chars: Jean and Rich Grimsley

Ashley and John Adams
Marla and Geddes Anderson
Renee and Abe Bateh
Elizabeth and Matt Baumeister
Kim and Gene Bednarek
Andrea and Stacy Blair
Tamara and Jeff Bogan
Katie Long Borghese ’97 and Skip Borghese
Jami Webster Broekema
Nicole and Jeff Bryan ’89
Hilary and James Case
Shelly and Mike Cavendish
Tami and Ben Clark
Judy and Keith Clausen
Melissa and Patrick Coll
Sarah and J.J. Conners
Mary Lanier Cook ’94 and Barham Cook
Lili and Jon Corbin
Ashley and Keith Daw
deAnne and Chris DeLeon
Heather and Lou Fouts
Andrea and Drew Frick
Kim and Dan Goodman
Jean and Rich Grimsley
Debbie and Pete Gunnlaugsson
Darlene and Wycke Hampton ’84
Cindy Harris
Laura Leigh and Andy Haynes
Thanh and Jonathan Hogan
Deanna and Greg Holland
Katrina and Chuck Hosea
Denise and Scott Hudmon
Anne-Marie Forbes Hulsey ’95
Frances Poitevent Hutto ’88 and Mark Hutto
Patti and Mark Joyce
Liz and Chris Laine
Shelley and Dana Leonard
Karin and Scott Linn
Amy Foerster Lyerly ’84 and John Lyerly ’86
Kim and Kadir Mansur
Kerri Cannon Napoleon ’94 and Nick Napoleon
Ingrid and Peter McCawley
Julie and Bill McLaurine
Kat and Nathan Miller ’88
Janine and Steve Moore
Heather Rainey Moseley ’88 and Jim Moseley ’80
Lynne and Niels Murphy ’88
Peggy and Dade Nigro
Lisa and Bill Peterson
Raymur Walton Rachels ’85 and Philip Rachels
Candace and Ray Ravis
Carolyn and Gerald Reid
Natalie and Mark Rosenberg
Elizabeth and John Sawyer
Kristen Schmidt Seay ’92 and Everette Seay
Debra and Allen Skinner
Leigh and Barney Smith
Lisa and Stewart Taylor
Denise Thomas
Janine and Rob Tollett
K.C. and Bruce Tusher
Pamela and Chuck Wehde
Christine and Tim Wentzel
Heather and Mike Whitehead
Avery and Taylor Williams
Michelle and Jonathan Wright
Langdon and Tom Zimmer