Fine Arts Awards and Inductions

On Thursday, May 9, at the Inaugural Fine Arts Awards and Inductions Ceremony, the Fine Arts Department presented annual fine arts awards recognizing students for excellence in all disciplines of fine arts, as well as inductions into the National Art Honor Society, the National Honor Society of Dance Arts, Tri-M Music Honor society and the International Thespian Society. Each honor society also presented an individual award.  FANS hosted a reception prior to the ceremony.

Honors in Ceramics Upper School Award

Sophie Schuler


Honors in Photography Upper School

Lillie Tritt


Honors in Visual Art Upper School

 Leah Williams


Honors in Dance Upper School

Alana Gregory


Honors in Chorus Upper School

Sarah McCawley


John Philip Sousa Award

Witt Witt


Honors in Theatre Arts Upper School

Jake Moorehead


Honors in Technical Theatre Upper School

Grace Mickler


Fine Arts Ambassador Award

Juliana Difilippo


National Art Honor Society of Dance Arts Leadership

Emily Waters


Tri-M Music Honors Award

Jessica Hogan


International Thespian Society Honor Award

Gracie Guy


National Art Honor Society Award

Lillie Tritt


Excellence in Visual Arts Middle School

Nadya Hicks


Excellence in Performing Arts Middle School

Max Moorehead