The Alumni Board

The Alumni Association Board of Directors is authorized by the Board of Trustees of Episcopal School of Jacksonville to undertake alumni programming for the School. The purposes of the Alumni Board are to foster, maintain, and support a mutually beneficial relationship between the alumni of the School and the School, and to create a bridge between the School and its alumni. The Alumni Association Board of Directors serves as an advisory body to the School’s alumni director on matters of organization and policies governing the conduct of alumni programs for the School.

Alumni Board Officers

Anne-Marie Hulsey ’95 – President
Charles Chunn ’98 – President-Elect
William Milne '00 – Vice President of The Episcopal Fund
Heather Rainey Moseley '88 – Vice President of Membership
T. Baker Berg '04 – Secretary
Katherine Donahoo Nott '90 – Chaplain

Alumni Board Members At Large

Peter Blumeyer '08
Lee Haramis '10
Jennifer Stopiak Hayes '90
Ashley Helmick '07
Tiffany Kidd Post '96
Brad McCollum '08
Kerri Cannon Napoleon '94

Kelly L. Pietan '88
John Ream '96
David P. Smith '01
Sis Van Cleve Miller '82
Deanna Thornton '10
Erin J. Wolfson '01
Randy Wyse '84