Jill Langford Dame '74
Queens University

Elizabeth Pound ’98
Florida State University

Nikki Walton ’05
Mount Union College

Lyndsay Hill ’06
South Carolina State University

Tory Anderson ’07
University of South Carolina

Stacy Byrd ’07
Wofford College

Brittany Turnbull ’07
Jacksonville University

Janae Nelson '08
University of Tampa

Liz Roseberry '09
Mars Hill

Endea Ellison '10
The University of South Carolina - Aiken

Kaye-Alese Green '10
The University of Central Florida

Megan Sowell '13
The Citadel

Marissa Tandron '13
Lynn University

Payten Pillsbury ’15
Flagler College

Caleigh Morrison '16
University of West Florida

EPISCOPAL SCHOOL OF JACKSONVILLE, 4455 Atlantic Boulevard, Jacksonville FL 32207 USA
Copyright © 2017 EPISCOPAL SCHOOL OF JACKSONVILLE All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks and trade names are those of their respective owners.