Parents' Association

PA2020

The Parents’ Association hosts numerous events on campus for faculty, staff and students – including Christmas at Episcopal, appreciation lunches, ice cream socials, lost and found, special speakers, and others. The PA provides scholarships, presents the Angel Awards and contributes to the school’s Gala.

Meeting Times and Minutes

Meetings will be the first Thursday of every month. Meeting minutes will be posted here after each meeting.

PA Resources

LEADERSHIP

President - Melissa Wilkins
Vice President - Juli Davis
Secretary - Stacey Gray
Treasurer - Heather Halliburton Douglas '94

CALENDAR

August 2021

Thursday August 26

7:45 am – 9:45 am
Parents' Association Town Hall Meeting
Berg Gallery and Deming Theatre (Munnerlyn - Munnerlyn Center for Worship and Fine Arts)

September 2021

Thursday September 2

8:30 am – 10:00 am
Parents' Association Meeting
Gooding Boardroom (Munnerlyn - Bryan Library)

October 2021

Thursday October 7

8:30 am – 10:00 am
Parents' Association Meeting
Gooding Boardroom (Munnerlyn - Bryan Library)

November 2021

Thursday November 4

8:30 am – 10:00 am
Parents' Association Meeting
Gooding Boardroom (Munnerlyn - Bryan Library)

December 2021

Thursday December 2

8:30 am – 10:00 am
Parents' Association Meeting
Gooding Boardroom (Munnerlyn - Bryan Library)

January 2022

Thursday January 13

8:30 am – 10:00 am
Parents' Association Meeting
Gooding Boardroom (Munnerlyn - Bryan Library)

February 2022

Thursday February 3

8:30 am – 10:00 am
Parents' Association Meeting
Gooding Boardroom (Munnerlyn - Bryan Library)

March 2022

Thursday March 3

8:30 am – 10:00 am
Parents' Association Meeting
Gooding Boardroom (Munnerlyn - Bryan Library)

April 2022

Thursday April 7

8:30 am – 10:00 am
Parents' Association Meeting
Gooding Boardroom (Munnerlyn - Bryan Library)

May 2022

Thursday May 5

8:30 am – 10:00 am
Parents' Association Meeting
Gooding Boardroom (Munnerlyn - Bryan Library)